top of page


The 2022 Novel Prize has now concluded. The results are listed below.


Jess Richardson - Parhelia

Runner Up

Anna Harvey - World of Men



Melissa Levine - Water Your Own Garden
Simone Martel - Zarzamora
Greta Lilly-Moser - Junk Love
Sarah Dittmore - White Walls



Roberto Pitea - Benghazi days
Camille Goering - The One You Feed
Jacqueline Owens - Vividwater
Patricia Holland - Where Cyclones Go to Die
Sheila Boniface Davies - (un)settled
Sarah Hegarty - A Thousand Grains
Jan-Erik Barnegren - Virgin
Roger Grant - Gray Matter
Afarin Majidi - Ziba
Jon Byrne - Brothers of the Sword
Nneoma Ike-Njoku - The Water House
Rowena Bermingham - The Other Party
Sandra Stringer - The Big Belt of Happiness
Alyssa Jordan - Year of Night
Joy Notoma - The Gods Become Her
Luke Shepherd - Blue Silent Freedom
Elise Van Lil - Ablaze
Daniel John-henry - The Sun's Anvil
Susannah Waters  - Summerland

If you are a literary agent and would like to receive samples of the above work, please get in touch and we'd be delighted to forward the lists to you.

The 2023 Novel Prize opens for entries soon. If you would like to stay up to date, please subscribe to our mailing list to be notified when the prize opens, or stay up to date with our social media pages using the links below.

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page