top of page

2020 Micro Fiction Prize Winners

2020 Micro Fiction Prize Winners

Grindstone's "12 Apostles"

  1. Brandt Scheidemantel - The Fragrance of Afghanistan

  2. Jacqueline Inglis - No Closure

  3. Lucy Chatburn - Eight Thousand Dollar Shake

  4. Yvonne Clarke - The Right Time

  5. Geoffrey Kent Graves - Unlit Candles

  6. Colin Kerr - Death of a Narcissist

  7. J.G. Willem - A Vision for Night

  8. Jake Clarkstone - Pettiness

  9. Sharni Wilson - Iteration

  10. Hannah Faoilean - Fruit Thieves

  11. Karmen Spiljak - Undressing wounds

  12. Angela Googh - Promises

Our winners will have their work published in our yearly anthology.


A hearty congratulations to all of our prize winners. If you see any errors on the above list, please feel free to reach out to us at

bottom of page